Celebration of Spring

Single tickets available July 15

Spring has Sprung!  Come hear the perfect music for the season!

These two soloists will wow you with dazzling technique and sensuous musicality!

Carlos Foggin, Conductor
Cameron Wong, Oboe
Nansee Hughes, Soprano

R. Strauss – Oboe Concerto
J. Strauss – Frühlingstimmen (voices of spring)
Glière – Concerto for Coloratura Soprano
Schumann: “Spring” Symphony


Ticket Type Price Cart
Ticket Type Price Cart